Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Innovation Through Collaboration: The Department of Energy’s Role in the U.S. Research Ecosystem

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statement

Ranking Member Zoe Lofgren (D-CA)


Dr. Harriet Kung, Deputy Director for Science Programs in the Office of Science, the U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. James L. Reuter, Associate Administrator for the Space Technology Mission Directorate, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Dr. Michael C. Morgan, Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Environmental Observation and Prediction, the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Dr. Sean L. Jones, Assistant Director for the Directorate of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, the National Science Foundation