Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Science and Energy Research Infrastructure Needs of the U.S. Department of Energy

Subcommittee on Energy Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Time: 11:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building and Online via Zoom

Opening Statement

Chairman Jamaal Bowman (D-NY) of the Subcommittee on Energy 

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Geraldine Richmond, Under Secretary for Science and Innovation, U.S. Department of Energy [Truth in Testimony]

Additional Materials

Hearing Charter