Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

A Review of Sexual Harassment and Misconduct in Science

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington DC 20515

Opening Statements

Ranking Member Dan Lipinski (D-IL) of the Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Ranking Member Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Ms. Rhonda Davis, Head, Office of Diversity and Inclusion, National Science Foundation

Dr. Kathryn Clancy, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Illinois

Ms. Christine McEntee, Executive Director, American Geophysical Union

Ms. Kristina Larsen, Attorney, Law Office of Kristina K. Larsen

115th Congress